events social donate  
Buffett Center logo

Roberta Buffett Center for International & Comparative Studies
Global Engagement & Scholarship at Northwestern University

please give join email list facebook link twitter link
  PEOPLE | PROGRAMS & GROUPS | PROJECTS & PUBLICATIONS | GLOBAL ENGAGEMENT | FUNDING & GRANTS | EVENTS
 
  CHSS Home
  Workshop
  Admissions & Requirements
  Faculty
  Students
  Max Planck Exchange
  Conferences
  Working Papers
 

Comparative-Historical Social Science (CHSS)

FACULTY

Karen Alter, Political Science, kalter@northwestern.edu

Nicola Beisel, Sociology: nbeisel@northwestern.edu

Charles Camic, Sociology: c-camic@northwestern.edu

Bruce Carruthers, Sociology: b-carruthers@northwestern.edu

Dan Galvin, Political Science: galvin@northwestern.edu

Edward Gibson, Political Science: egibson@northwestern.edu

Michael Loriaux, Political Science: m-loriaux@northwestern.edu

James Mahoney, Political Science and Sociology: james-mahoney@northwestern.edu

Leslie McCall, Sociology: l-mccall@northwestern.edu

Ann Orloff, Sociology: a-orloff@northwestern.edu

Wendy Pearlman, Political Science: pearlman@northwestern.edu

Monica Prasad, Sociology: m-prasad@northwestern.edu

Andrew Roberts, Political Science: aroberts@northwestern.edu

William Reno, Political science: reno@northwestern.edu

Reuel Rogers, Political Science: r-rogers@northwestern.edu

Hendrik Spruyt, Political Science: h-spruyt@northwestern.edu

Arthur Stinchcombe, Sociology: a-stinch@northwestern.edu

Jeffrey Winters, Political Science: winters@northwestern.edu

Northwestern University Logo
search:

Roberta Buffett Center for International and Comparative Studies at Northwestern University
1902 Sheridan Road, Evanston, IL 60208 | 847-467-2770 | buffettcenter@northwestern.edu

Northwestern University | Office of Research | NU Calendar | Disclaimer | Policies

Buffett Center logo